Skip to main content

Our People

Alexandra Patsalides

Global Legal Advisor

Amanda Manyame

Digital Law and Rights Consultant

Amy Hutchinson

Global Director of Development

Ana Elena Obando Mendoza

LAC Campaign Associate

Antonia Kirkland

Global Lead - Legal Equality and Access to Justice

Aya Dabbous

Project Administrator, MENA

Bryna Subherwal

Global Head of Advocacy Communications

Bárbara Jiménez-Santiago

Latin America and the Caribbean Regional Representative

Caroline Lagat

Program Officer - End Harmful Practices

Celestine Shikuku

Finance and Admin Assistant, Africa

Claire Dupuy

Office Manager/Bookkeeper, Europe

Dariana Gryaznova

Eurasia Legal Advisor

Dima Dabbous

Regional Representative, MENA

Divya Srinivasan

Global Lead, End Harmful Practices

Edith Kalela

Institutional Giving Officer

Emma Gibson

Campaign Lead, Universal Digital Rights

Emma Thompson

Director of Marketing & Communications

Esther Waweru

Senior Legal Advisor, Legal Equality

Faiza Jama Mohamed

Director, Africa Office

Fareeha Ali Yahya

Global Content Officer

Francesco Gatta

Global Institutions Partnerships Manager

Gabrielle Chalk

Development Officer

Gianna Bottone

Development Officer

Gicuku Karugu

Associate Program Officer

Hyshyama Hamin

Campaign Manager, Global Campaign for Equality in Family Law

Jacqui Hunt

Global Lead, End Sexual Violence

Janette Akhilgova

Russia and Central Asia Consultant

Jean-Paul Murunga

Program Officer End Sexual Violence

Jelena Malceva

Global HR and Administration Manager

John Gbenagnon

West Africa Consultant, End Harmful Practices

Judy Gitau

Regional Coordinator Africa

Katherine Payne

Global Head of Digital and Production

Kennedy Kanyali

Legal Equality Program Officer Africa Office

Mariam Khaziuri

Global Director of Finance and Administration

Marion Ogeto

Associate Program Officer

Mary Ciugu

Office Manager & Bookkeeper Africa Office

Mary Kimemia

Associate Program Officer

Mel Bailey

Communications Officer, North America

Mike Clulow

Monitoring Evaluation Research and Learning Expert

Moska Ghause

Accounting Assistant ( Accounts Payable)

Munona Chinyanta – Mulyasanga

Finance & Accounting Manager, UK

Naomi Mwangi

Program Officer, Legal Equality

Natalia Amaglobeli

Eurasia Communications Officer

Nawmi Naz Chowdhury

Global Legal Advisor

Niki Kandirikirira

Global Director of Programs

Nina Masore

Program Officer, End Sexual Violence

Nuri Weitzman

Global Operations Manager

Nyambura Thanji

Global Sub-Grants and Partnership Coordinator

Paleki Ayang

MENA Gender Advisor

Raphael Ofware

Monitoring, Evaluation, Knowledge and Information Officer, Africa

Rob Cartwright

Global Corporate Partnership Manager

Rosalind Ndikwe

Finance and Accounting Manager - Africa

Sarah Wambui

Communication Lead, Africa

Sharmila (Mona) Sinha

Global Executive Director

Sofia Bergonzani

Global Grants and Compliance Officer

Stella Kimani

Global Content and Marketing Assistant

Sylvia Obaga

Regional Communications Manager, Africa and MENA

Tamar Dekanosidze

Eurasia Regional Representative

Tara Carey

Global Head of Media

Taryn Kurz

Office Manager and Bookkeeper

Tsitsi Matekaire

Global Lead - End Sexual Exploitation

In Memoriam